Reviews

Dustin
4/17/2019
The quality of food is inconsistent for us. One delivery will be nearly done-in fresh, and one will taste and eat like it was the last of the cooked item and left under a heat lamp awhile. When it's good, it is good, and when it's not, it's meh.
Field
3/21/2019
We always love getting take-out here!
Hannah
3/14/2019
I wish I could give this 4.5 stars. Overall the food was wonderful and picking up take out was a breeze! I appreciated that they took the time to put a piece of cardboard in the bottom of the take out bag so it would sit flat. The portions were nice size. My husband's Mongolian beef was just the right spice level and my broccoli beef was a perfect non spicy! I would however say that the sauce for the pot stickers wasn't that great. Next time I would skip those. There were no fortune cookies either :(
Jason
1/6/2019
That was some good, filling, Chinese food. I will be ordering again!
Joylynne
12/25/2018
I’m giving three stars because it’s Christmas but it would be 1-2 otherwise. Food took well over an hour to be delivered and it was cold. I bet it would have been great eating had it not been cold.
Joellen
7/1/2018
Their food is always great! Good service, too! They were out of the specific noodles I ordered, so phoned me to ask if it was OK to substitute other noodles. I really appreciated that. Also, I’m vegetarian and they’re always willing to make my chow fun with tofu instead of beef. They’re also very nice every time I go there.
PATRICIA
5/28/2018
The Fried rice was good, as was the beef. The Honey Walnut Prawn had no walnuts, at all.
Michelle
5/5/2018
This was delivered so quickly and the food is great. This is our second time ordering from here and have deemed it our new favorite for delivery.
William
4/17/2018
Really tasty...love the heat
William
4/17/2018
Love the food..very authentic and speedy delivery
Sharon
3/9/2018
Came very quickly and very generous portions
Precia
3/7/2018
Faster than expected
Steve
1/28/2018
Food was not hot, delivered an hour late.
Jillian
12/27/2017
The food was pretty good, it was nice to have it available to us on Christmas, however I didn't get the chow mein I ordered, that was pretty disappointing.
Nick
12/26/2017
Yum! A great Christmas dinner for my family while we remodeled our kitchen!
Julie
12/23/2017
I ordered from this place several months ago and the food was awful. I decided to give it another try. It was much better. Everything I ordered was good. It took almost an hour before it was delivered and I thought that was too long, but overall a good experience.
Richard
12/15/2017
The very best food in years! Thank you for delivery and your thoughtfulness!!!
Carrie
12/4/2017
#2 Dinner orange chicken and beef fried rice was Really Good! #3 Dinner had Great tasting prawns!
Edward
8/4/2017
The prawns and hand shaved noodles are OUTSTANDING!
chau
7/27/2017
The seafood delight was so good for the price...my new favorite place!
Steve
5/27/2017
Always great service and food. Our new go-to delivery restaurant.
vince
5/15/2017
Food was ready at the time noted, food is always great at this place. Ordering through Beyondmenu.com was very easy and secure, will order through them again.
JoAnne
4/8/2017
All the food was great! We really enjoyed it. You got a lot for the price too. We will definitely be ordering again
Chris
5/16/2016
Special Chow Mein was AWESOME!
Stephanie
3/17/2016
My first delivery order and I did not receive the Sweet & Sour sauce for my Sweet & Sour Pork. However, once I called to report that I received my sauce in less than 20 minutes - good food & service!
Any questions please call us.